http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/ http://www.jolly.com.pk/image/data/logo.png http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/ Jolly & Company Bedpan American http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/bedpan_american-pc261-2413.html Bedpan American


]]>
Jolly & Company Oiment Jar http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/oiment_jar-pc261-2414.html Oiment Jar

Size:  08oz

]]>
Jolly & Company Cotton Wool Dispense http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/cotton_wool_dispense-pc261-2415.html Cotton Wool Dispense

Size:  08oz

]]>
Jolly & Company Mayo Tray http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/mayo_tray-pc261-2416.html Mayo Tray

Size:  400 x 300 x 20 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Instrument Tray http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/instrument_tray-pc261-2417.html Instrument Tray

Size:  150 x 100 x 40 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Cotton Wool Container Lid with Knob http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/cotton_wool_container_lid_with_knob-pc261-2418.html Cotton Wool Container Lid with Knob

Size:  Ø x h 75 x 60

]]>
Jolly & Company JAR Jar without Lid http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/jar_jar_without_lid-pc261-2419.html JAR Jar without Lid

Size:  Ø x h 30 x90

]]>
Jolly & Company Forceps Jar http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/forceps_jar-pc261-2420.html Forceps Jar

Size:  2” x 5”

]]>
Jolly & Company Instrument Tray with Lid http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/instrument_tray_with_lid-pc261-2421.html Instrument Tray with Lid

Size:  150 x 100 x 40 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Instrument Box Lid with Knob http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/instrument_box_lid_with_knob-pc261-2422.html Instrument Box Lid with Knob

Size:  l x b x h (mm)165 x 85 x 35

]]>
Jolly & Company Bucket Only http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/bucket_only-pc261-2423.html Bucket Only

Size:  Dia: 335 mm Height:240 mm Base: 215 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Sterilizer Drum http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/sterilizer_drum-pc261-2424.html Sterilizer Drum

Size:  80 x 80 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Wire Mesh Tray http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/wire_mesh_tray-pc261-2425.html Wire Mesh Tray

Size:  230 x 130 x 50 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Sterilizing Container http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/sterilizing_container-pc261-2426.html Sterilizing Container

Size:  220 x 120 x 50 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Kidney Tray http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/kidney_tray-pc261-2427.html Kidney Tray

Size:  150 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Cotton Wool Dispenser http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/cotton_wool_dispenser-pc261-2428.html Cotton Wool Dispenser

Size:  2” x 5”

]]>
Jolly & Company Cathiter Tray http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/cathiter_tray-pc261-2429.html Cathiter Tray

Size:  300 x 75 x 40 mm

]]>
Jolly & Company Emises Basin http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/emises_basin-pc261-2430.html Emises Basin

Size:  12” ( 4 LTR)

]]>
Jolly & Company Urinal - Male http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/urinal_male-pc261-2431.html Urinal - Male


]]>
Jolly & Company Urinal - Female http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/urinal_female-pc261-2432.html Urinal - Female]]> Jolly & Company Bedpan Slipper Type http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/bedpan_slipper_type-pc261-2433.html Bedpan Slipper Type

Size:  2” x 5”

]]>
Jolly & Company SterilizingTray http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/sterilizingtray-pc261-2434.html SterilizingTray

Size:  8½” x 4½” x 3”

]]>
Jolly & Company Alcohal Lamp http://www.jolly.com.pk/holloware/alcohal_lamp-pc261-2435.html Alcohal Lamp

Size:  2” x 5”

]]>